Levittown’s 14U LI Sharks Are Summer League Champions


The 14U LI Sharks won their division in NCT summer baseball Monday in a battle with Farmingdale.

Nick Bornstein and Brendan O’Rourke pitched six great innings and Chris Marchelos slammed the door shut closing the seventh inning. The team includes Nick Bornstein, Kenny Richard, Matt Hallberg, Anthony Semonella, Brian Pederson, Chris Marchelos, Dylan Schwartz, John Delargy, Brendan O’Rourke, Andrew McCarthy, Matt Peck, James Rielly, Cammeron Marchelos. The coach is Ken Richard and manager is Dan Bornstein.


Leave a Reply